• If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Finally, you can manage your Google Docs, uploads, and email attachments (plus Dropbox and Slack files) in one convenient place. Claim a free account, and in less than 2 minutes, Dokkio (from the makers of PBworks) can automatically organize your content for you.

View
 

FrontPage

This version was saved 10 years ago View current version     Page history
Saved by Vinnie Lauria
on April 23, 2011 at 10:49:11 am
 

SuperHappyDevHouse SG (SHDH.SG)

 

 

 

SHDH is an all day and all night hackfest and party that combines serious and not-so-serious productivity with a fun and exciting party atmosphere. There's beer, food, fun projects, lightning talks and many more! Originally started in Silicon Valley in 2005.

 

-> Join Now, it's free <-

 

When: Saturday May 14, 2011, 2pm till Sunday 9am

Where: The Pigeonhole, 52 Duxton Road (gothere.sg map)

Who: Geeks, Hackers, Startups, and Creative Thinkers — it's FREE

 

Sponsored by:

 

More Information:

 

Follow us:

 

 

Want to help out? (for free schwag and bragging rights)

  • IT volunteer: We need somebody to help run the IT infrastructure during the event: networking, power, wifi, etc.  Please email vinnie@shdh.sg if you're interested.

 

Who's attending (and please list what you're working on):

  1. Aen Tan, Foound, Likables (@Aen)
  2. Wong Joon Ian, e27 (@JoonIan)
  3. Meng Weng Wong, hackerspace.sg (@mengwong
  4. Bernard Leong (@bleongcw
  5. Jeff Paine, Battle Ventures (@jpaine)
  6. Isaac Timothy, SGEntrepreneurs
  7. Matt Rigbye (@mattrigbye
  8. @nazroll
  9. @erickohsg 
  10. Owen Jones 
  11. John FX Berns (@jfxberns)
  12. Daniel Cerventus (@cerventus)
  13. Richard Korff (@korffr
  14. Husein Choroomi (@hchoroomi)
  15. Yaoquan, FlickEvents (@yaoquan)
  16. Nia Mutiara, graduating NTU Comp Sci (@niamutiara
  17. Nav, buUuk (@isnav)
  18. Lim Cheng Soon, Hacker Monthly (@bearwithclaws
  19. Mohit Aggarwal (@mohit_a)
  20. Patrick Haller (patrick.haller.ws)
  21. Mike Nguyen
  22. Lim Chee Aun
  23. Chin Yong
  24. Div
  25. David Wang
  26. Angad Singh
  27. Carl Coryell-Martin
  28. Knight
  29. Arul Kumaran
  30. Seymour Cakes
  31. Espen Antonsen
  32. Arpit 
  33. Rahim 
  34. Jeremy Foo
  35. Ng
  36. James Norris
  37. Nai
  38. eugene fabian
  39. Mohd Hisham
  40. Tommy Ng
  41. Wilfred Phua
  42. Nico Hiort af Ornäs
  43. Kevin
  44. Vikram Verma
  45. Tan Shiaw Uen
  46. Erwan Mace
  47. Derek 
  48. Calvin Cheng
  49. Ankit
  50. Shawn Foo
  51. John Chang
  52. Bastian
  53. Adrian Quek
  54. Andrew Ching
  55. Kritsada Klaimak
  56. Sony AK
  57. Chris Foo Ce-Wei
  58. Anh
  59. Samir
  60. Taro Fox
  61. John Alvero
  62. Steve Sng
  63. Philipp Schumann
  64. Quang Minh Dao
  65. Shao Hong
  66. Muh Hon Cheng
  67. Shubham Goyal 
  68. bunnie
  69. Daniel Goh, @danielgoh, www.youngupstarts.com
  70. @xobs 
  71. Ashish Puliyel (http://docubuzz.com)
  72. Ozzie Gooen, @ozziegooen,  http://holono.com/
  73. Ashish Puliyel 
  74. Satyam Agarwala 
  75. Joshua Ng 
  76. Gabriel Kang 
  77. Tudor Coman
  78. Daylon Soh 
  79. LiMin
  80. Dione Wang 
  81.  Brett Dawkin 
  82. Frank 
  83. Angad 
  84. Loong Jin (@hyperair
  85. Vikram Verma (@vikramverma
  86. Frank 
  87. [add yourself here, else we gotta port from sign up list] 

 

Organizers:

 

 

This has been a SuperHappyDevHouse production.  Since 2005.

 

 

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.