• If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Work with all your cloud files (Drive, Dropbox, and Slack and Gmail attachments) and documents (Google Docs, Sheets, and Notion) in one place. Try Dokkio (from the makers of PBworks) for free. Now available on the web, Mac, Windows, and as a Chrome extension!

View
 

FrontPage

This version was saved 10 years, 7 months ago View current version     Page history
Saved by Jason Ong
on April 25, 2011 at 11:07:18 pm
 

SuperHappyDevHouse SG (SHDH.SG)

 

 

 

SHDH is an all day and all night hackfest and party that combines serious and not-so-serious productivity with a fun and exciting party atmosphere. There's beer, food, fun projects, lightning talks and many more! Originally started in Silicon Valley in 2005.

 

-> Join Now, it's free <-

 

When: Saturday May 14, 2011, 2pm till Sunday 9am

Where: The Pigeonhole, 52 Duxton Road (gothere.sg map)

Who: Geeks, Hackers, Startups, and Creative Thinkers — it's FREE

 

Sponsored by:

R/GA

 

Supported by:

Infocomm Development Authority of Singapore

 

More Information:

 

Follow us:

 

 

Want to help out? (for free schwag and bragging rights)

  • IT volunteer: We need somebody to help run the IT infrastructure during the event: networking, power, wifi, etc.  Please email vinnie@shdh.sg if you're interested.

 

Who's attending (and please list what you're working on):

  1. Aen Tan, Foound, Likables (@Aen)
  2. Wong Joon Ian, e27 (@JoonIan)
  3. Meng Weng Wong, hackerspace.sg (@mengwong
  4. Bernard Leong (@bleongcw
  5. Jeff Paine, Battle Ventures (@jpaine)
  6. Isaac Timothy, SGEntrepreneurs
  7. Matt Rigbye (@mattrigbye
  8. @nazroll
  9. @erickohsg 
  10. Owen Jones 
  11. John FX Berns (@jfxberns)
  12. Daniel Cerventus (@cerventus)
  13. Richard Korff (@korffr
  14. Husein Choroomi (@hchoroomi)
  15. Yaoquan, FlickEvents (@yaoquan)
  16. Nia Mutiara, graduating NTU Comp Sci (@niamutiara
  17. Nav, buUuk (@isnav)
  18. Lim Cheng Soon, Hacker Monthly (@bearwithclaws
  19. Mohit Aggarwal (@mohit_a)
  20. Patrick Haller (patrick.haller.ws)
  21. Calvin Cheng  (@calvinchengx)
  22. Mike Nguyen
  23. Lim Chee Aun
  24. Chin Yong
  25. Div
  26. David Wang
  27. Angad Singh
  28. Carl Coryell-Martin
  29. Knight
  30. Arul Kumaran
  31. Seymour Cakes
  32. Espen Antonsen
  33. Arpit 
  34. Rahim 
  35. Jeremy Foo
  36. Ng
  37. James Norris
  38. Nai
  39. eugene fabian
  40. Mohd Hisham
  41. Tommy Ng
  42. Wilfred Phua
  43. Nico Hiort af Ornäs
  44. Kevin
  45. Vikram Verma
  46. Tan Shiaw Uen
  47. Erwan Mace
  48. Derek 
  49. Ankit
  50. Shawn Foo
  51. John Chang
  52. Bastian
  53. Adrian Quek
  54. Andrew Ching
  55. Kritsada Klaimak
  56. Sony AK
  57. Chris Foo Ce-Wei
  58. Anh
  59. Samir
  60. Taro Fox
  61. John Alvero
  62. Steve Sng
  63. Philipp Schumann
  64. Quang Minh Dao
  65. Shao Hong
  66. Muh Hon Cheng
  67. Shubham Goyal 
  68. bunnie
  69. Daniel Goh, @danielgoh, www.youngupstarts.com
  70. @xobs 
  71. Ashish Puliyel (http://docubuzz.com)
  72. Ozzie Gooen, @ozziegooen,  http://holono.com/
  73. Ashish Puliyel 
  74. Satyam Agarwala 
  75. Joshua Ng 
  76. Gabriel Kang 
  77. Tudor Coman
  78. Daylon Soh 
  79. LiMin
  80. Dione Wang 
  81.  Brett Dawkin 
  82. Frank 
  83. Angad 
  84. Loong Jin (@hyperair
  85. Vikram Verma (@vikramverma
  86. Frank 
  87. Steven Kalifowitz (@skalifowitz
  88. Ed
  89.   Loh Chee Mun
  90.  Stan Chang
  91.  Ivan Foong 
  92. sidkay (@chromeragnarok) 
  93. Kim Yong Lim 
  94. Ronnie Liew @ronnieliew
  95. Kates Gasis (@kates
  96. Ideal Ismail 
  97. [add yourself here, else we gotta port from sign up list]  

 

Organizers:

 

Volunteers:

  • Patrick Haller - Networking, wifi
  • Ruiwen - Balloons and banners 

 

This has been a SuperHappyDevHouse production.  Since 2005.

 

 

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.